Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Cummins

Stephanie Cummins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cummins
"Carly was professional, easy to work with and quick at getting me a quote and setting up services! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hahn

Jordan Hahn

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hahn
"The team at Brandon Walter State Farm are fantastic to work with! They are highly responsive and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the service!"
Profile photo of Scott Benson

Scott Benson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Benson
"They have always provided wonderful service."
Profile photo of Noah Bergland

Noah Bergland

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bergland
"Brandon has been my agent for several years but you don’t fully appreciate your agent until something happens and you actually need them. I came home from a trip to hear water pouring into my kitchen, which ruined my kitchen, flooring, cabinets, and the basement that we just finished remodeling a month prior. I was devastated, it was a weekend and we were supposed to leave again the next day. Brandon helped us, We were able to get a hold of him The following morning after this happened, he told us exactly what to do, we did it, and everything has worked out so perfectly. Service Master, which he recommended stepped right in, began mitigation within 24 hours, and we were able to leave a couple days later with confidence, they got everything out, got everything dried The adjuster, Adam, and the claims rep. Tyra have been absolutely phenomenal. I’m so grateful for Brandon and his team and all they have done for our family to make sure that we are taken care of when our house was in complete disarray."
Profile photo of Robin Fogel

Robin Fogel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Fogel
"Carly Cummins and the State Farm crew are the best. Anytime I reach out for any question or information needed - they are right on it with a quick, precise and always friendly response! Thanks again Carly for your help today."
Profile photo of Logan Wenzel

Logan Wenzel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wenzel
"Brandon is a great agent that does an awesome job supporting and protecting local small business owners! If you need business insurance give him a call."
Profile photo of Sasha K

Sasha K

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha K
"Carly helped me out getting auto insurance on a new vehicle I purchased. She was great and informative. She allowed me to interrupt her when I had a question and answered my questions clearly and concisely!"
Profile photo of Alan Cross

Alan Cross

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Cross
"I have been a client of the Walter Agency for many years of Auto, Home and Liability insurance I've always found them very prompt, knowledgeable reliable and friendly. Angela always seems available, friendly and dependable."
Profile photo of Stephen Contag

Stephen Contag

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Contag
"Always available and informed"
Profile photo of Shane Mason

Shane Mason

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mason
"Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bishop

Jeff Bishop

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bishop
"I was a walk-in and Carly Cummins made me feel welcome and took the time to understand my home and auto coverage needs. She worked with on the right bundle plan that provided the best coverage after realizing I was under insured on my home. She was professional, pleasant and personable. It was a smooth experience. I recommend Brandon Walter State Farm and Carly to anyone."
Profile photo of Basit Qureshi

Basit Qureshi

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basit Qureshi
"Highly recommend working with Brandon and his team. When I encountered an issue with a State Farm vendor, Brandon went the extra mile in helping resolve the matter. It would have been a simple matter for Brandon to have excused himself from the situation, as it was not his direct responsibility to spur the vendor to action; instead, Brandon chose to advocate for me. In an age when customer service and member satisfaction are becoming ever more secondary, Brandon and his team distinguish themselves as an exception to the trend. Their efforts are very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of TylerCourtney Westphal

TylerCourtney Westphal

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TylerCourtney Westphal
"Brandon and his team were incredibly easy to do business with and went above and beyond to help us get things set up. I’d highly recommend working with him and his team for your protection needs including auto, home, life, disability, liability, and business coverage. They’ve truly been a one stop shop for us and we are grateful that they’ve been there for us when we’ve needed them. They provide you the support and resources of an established, respected company with a small town office feel where you’re not just a number."
Profile photo of Greg Loffhagen

Greg Loffhagen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Loffhagen
"Great office with friendly, knowledgeable team! Prompt, efficient customer service with a smile! Love it!"
Profile photo of Nik Anderson

Nik Anderson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Anderson
"Carly helped me switching our homeowner and vehicle policies to State Farm. She was a wealth of information and intelligently answered my multitude of questions in order to ensure we were making the right choices. It was a pleasure working with Carly and she gave me complete confidence in putting our insurance needs in Sate Farm’s hands!"
Profile photo of angela bakke

angela bakke

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela bakke
"Carly was amazing to work with! Sent me check lists of what she needed and was available to chat on my schedule. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Conor Burke-Smith

Conor Burke-Smith

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Burke-Smith
"Quickly and conveniently set up renters insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dawn Krohn

Dawn Krohn

April 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dawn Krohn
"Carly was very help with getting my car and renters insurance. She answered all my questions quickly and explained them in a such a way that was easy to understand. She was also very friendly."
Profile photo of Richard Wahlstrom

Richard Wahlstrom

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wahlstrom
"My wife and I have been clients at this agency for many years, and could not be more satisfied. Both Brandon and his assistant Angela have been unfailingly responsive and helpful with any issues or questions we have had.They are the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Suzy Rupp

Suzy Rupp

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Rupp
"Good customer service. I appreciate the team and responsiveness. I have never had to make a claim, but from an underwriting standpoint I have been with Brandon and his team for years and always have had good experiences."
Profile photo of sarah omd

sarah omd

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah omd
"We had a great experience working with Carly. She is is very knowledgeable and helpful. She is also very patient with answering any questions. She helped us with our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lynn Ogard

Lynn Ogard

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Ogard
"I cold called neighborhood insurance office to get car insurance quote. Wow! I received a real person call back promptly and all the assistance I could ever hope for. Carly Cummins was so awesome, sent me quotes called me back to see if I had any questions. I switched car and home insurance and will be saving over $300/year. Go State Farm. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alisa Schipper

Alisa Schipper

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Schipper
"When we switched our homeowners and auto policies to State Farm, Carly made sure the process was super smooth and painless! She checked into extra discounts with our homeowners we didn’t even know about. Thanks so much Brandon and Carly for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lana Yarosh

Lana Yarosh

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Yarosh
"I worked with Carly Cummins from this agency for a builder insurance policy for a construction loan. If you've ever built a home, you know there are a LOT of moving pieces that have to come together. Carly made the insurance piece the easiest part of the whole experience. She responded to every inquiry promptly and with all the information necessary. She checked in regularly. She also worked well around my general avoidance of phone calls and we handled everything through email which was just *chef's kiss* excellent! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Hruska

Megan Hruska

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hruska
"Insurance is something I'd rather not have to think about. Thankfully, my insurance agent, Brandon, and his team are on top of it! They have always been quick to respond with any questions I have, or changes I need, all while ensuring that my insurance rates stay low. Other carriers always seemed to slowly raise my insurance rates and I would have to shop around every few years to keep my rates low - something I havent had to do since I switched. I couldn't be happier with our insurance agent and his team. I would highly recommend Brandon Walter and his team to others!"