Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Walter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Walter

4.9 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Miketinac

David Miketinac

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I deal with Brandon Walter and the good folks at my local State Farm Insurance office here in Minneapolis, the service is prompt and personal. There are many places to get insurance. Brandon and his team set themselves apart with the great customer service they provide."
Profile photo of nick gehrt

nick gehrt

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I went into the office, it was an extremely comfortable and professional atmosphere. I was conversing with Darayun and he was very honest with the quotes on my auto policy. I would recommend even if it is just to sit down."
Profile photo of Phi Rehm

Phi Rehm

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar Yean was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all of our insurance needs. I can’t recommend him enough! He took the time and went out of his to ensure we understood our coverage as well as explored ways to save extra money!!!"
Profile photo of VEE SUN

VEE SUN

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar is the best and very professional and on point! He is responsive as well!"
Profile photo of Akeem Davis

Akeem Davis

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar took care of everything I needed! Quickly and with out hassle, I’m so glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of PHIRANY SUN

PHIRANY SUN

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darayun was the gentleman that assisted me with my quote and helped me review all my coverages with Progressive. I always only cared about minimum coverage (as I am such a careful driver). I cared a bit more about premium total versus too much coverage. Darayun helped me understand which areas to have better coverage and which areas I can be a bit more lenient on. I understood that although I am a careful driver, others on the road aren’t!!! And I need to cover myself in those instances. He helped me customize my coverage and explained exactly what these coverages mean by giving me life analogies. Many of us truly do not understand coverage and what they all mean. Although I have not closed on my quote, I will as soon as I return to work and when my income can support my new coverages switching over to State Farm. It wasn’t expensive by any means, and very reasonable premium for my Audi Q7 and rental insurance. I just need to return to work to keep my finances on a good flow. I highly recommend Darayun!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ash Y

Ash Y

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar was super friendly and helpful with figuring out my insurance stuff! Made life so much easier."
Profile photo of Julia Snider

Julia Snider

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, friendly and very knowledgeable. Working with Julie Halling was easy and informative. I would definitely recommend her. She is upfront, honest and informative from beginning to end."
Profile photo of Taylor Tschida

Taylor Tschida

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon’s office has always provided a great experience! Angela helped me get my car insurance set up. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Noah Populorum

Noah Populorum

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had an awesome experience working with Darayun. He went above and beyond to have my needs met. Very knowledgeable, quick to follow up and professional. He made this process stress free for me , getting me the coverage I needed at the right price. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of an agent!"
Profile photo of Wendy Picott

Wendy Picott

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi, My husband and I are trying to get a few quotes to possibly switch insurance companies and spoke with a very nice and professional young lady named Angela. She gave me all of the information I needed and asked. Very helpful and very nice. Thank you for making our experience great. It is hard to find professional people on the phone these days."
Profile photo of Kyra Hanson

Kyra Hanson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called Brandon Walter’s State Farm agency and was immediately connected to Julie Halling. Julie helped me through the process and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Barrett Kapler

Barrett Kapler

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service, helped me find the plan that suited me best and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Pete mcniff

Pete mcniff

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darayun was extremely helpful and made the experience enjoyable"
Profile photo of jordan Lewis

jordan Lewis

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very responsive and professional behavior. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Moline

Matt Moline

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employee I was working with was Darayun Yean, and he was by far the most professional person I have ever worked with in this business. He helped me with all my needs and answered all the questions I had. If I could give more than 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Nayad Geneti

Nayad Geneti

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar was very helpful and explained my policies perfectly for me to understand"
Profile photo of Amanda Y

Amanda Y

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friendly, knowledgeable, and professional group of people! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Owen Claugherty

Owen Claugherty

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darayun was extremely helpful and made this process very easy to go through"
Profile photo of pat o

pat o

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"great service an very helpful"
Profile photo of Brady Hedberg

Brady Hedberg

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly & helpful, couldn’t imagine going anywhere else"
Profile photo of Matthew Triemert

Matthew Triemert

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, made everything stress free, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dion Piehl

Dion Piehl

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, everything I needed he knocked out asap!"
Profile photo of brandon nguyen

brandon nguyen

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Darayun was very helpful and had an answer to every question I threw his way, very nice!"
Profile photo of Zojie Eromosele

Zojie Eromosele

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dar was an excellent agent and was happy to assist me. Fantastic customer service."